Logo Prof. Dr. iur. Martin Zweifel Rechtsanwalt
Deutsch
English
HomeMartin ZweifelPublicationsSeminarsContact
Counsel of Tax AdvisorsDisclaimer
Prof. Dr. iur. Martin Zweifel Rechtsanwalt


Contents

The content of this website is for information purposes only and does not constitute legal advice.


Information
The transfer, retrieval or receipt of information from this website does not create a client relationship between the user and the tax lawyer office of Prof. Dr. M. Zweifel.


E-mail
Communication by e-mail is neither secure nor confidential owing to the technical deficiencies of the internet. The tax lawyer office of Prof. Dr. M. Zweifel accepts no liability for the breach of the duty of confidentiality if such a breach relates to communication via e-mail. If we receive an unencrypted e-mail from you, we will assume that we should communicate with you via unencrypted e-mails.


Processing
Although we process our e-mails on a regular basis, we can give no guarantee that they will be processed within a given deadline. The receipt of e-mails may also be subject to technical or operational failures. We therefore request that you send us time-critical or important messages by post, courier or fax. Messages sent by e-mail have no legal validity in respect of deadlines. If you wish to ensure that your e-mail has been properly received, you should ask the recipient to confirm receipt.


Links
Information and services that can be accessed via external links on this website are exclusively the responsibility of the respective third party. The tax lawyer office of Prof. Dr. M. Zweifel accepts no liability for the content, completeness or correct functioning of the linked websites.

Logo Prof. Dr. iur. Martin Zweifel Rechtsanwalt
Deutsch
English
HomeMartin ZweifelPublikationenSeminareKontakt
Counsel of Tax AdvisorsDisclaimer
Prof. Dr. iur. Martin Zweifel Rechtsanwalt


Inhalt

Der Inhalt dieser Website dient ausschliesslich Informationszwecken und stellt keine Rechtsberatung dar.


Informationen

Die Übermittlung von Informationen ab dieser Website bzw. deren Abrufung und Empfang begründen kein Mandatsverhältnis des Benutzers oder der Benutzerin mit der Steueranwaltskanzlei Prof. Dr. M. Zweifel.


E-Mail

Die Kommunikation über E-Mail ist infolge technischer Mängel des Internets weder sicher noch vertraulich. Die Steueranwaltskanzlei Prof. Dr. M. Zweifel lehnt jegliche Haftung für die Verletzung von Geheimhaltungspflichten ab, soweit diese auf die Kommunikation über E-Mail zurückzuführen ist. Falls wir von Ihnen eine unverschlüsselte E-Mail erhalten, nehmen wir an, dass wir mit Ihnen mittels unverschlüsselten E-Mails kommunizieren sollen.


Bearbeitung

Obwohl wir unsere E-Mails regelmässig bearbeiten, können wir keine Garantie für deren zeitgerechte Bearbeitung übernehmen. Zudem kann der Empfang von E-Mails aus technischen oder betrieblichen Gründen gestört sein. Aus diesen Gründen bitten wir Sie, zeitkritische oder wichtige Mitteilungen per Post, Kurier oder Telefax an uns zu senden. Die Versendung von E-Mails an uns hat keine fristwahrende Wirkung. Falls Sie sicher sein wollen, dass Ihr E-Mail ordnungsgemäss empfangen worden ist, fordern Sie bitte vom Empfänger eine Empfangsbestätigung an.


Links

Informationen und Dienstleistungen, die über externe Links von dieser Site aus erreichbar sind, liegen vollumfänglich in der Verantwortung des jeweiligen Dritten. Die Steueranwaltskanzlei Prof. Dr. M. Zweifel übernimmt keine Haftung für Inhalte und Vollständigkeit oder die korrekte Funktionsweise verlinkter Sites.